Trainingszeiten / Erreichbarkeiten

Jugendobmann/Passangelegenheiten

Frank Dölle, 0431-12809530, E-Mail: Frank.Doelle@kabelmail.de


G - Jugend (Jg. 2015 und jünger):

Di., 16:30 - 17:45 Uhr (G1 + G2, Jg. 2015 und jünger) u.

Do., 16:30 - 17:45 Uhr  (G1 + G2, Jg. 2015 und jünger),

Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damschkeweg 1, 24113 Kiel

Verantwortlich:  

Joachim Neubrand, 0152-02795859, joneubrand@gmail.com


F I - Jugend (Jg. 2013)

Mo. u. Mi.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Hagen Herre, 0176-23596908, E-Mail.: herre.ahs@gmail.com


F II -Jugend (Jg. 2014)

Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 17:45 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Ingo Scharfenberg, 0177-2801147, E-Mail: ingo.scharfenberg@t-online.de

 

E I – Jugend (Jg. 2011):


Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz „Am Hain“

Verantwortlich:

Justin Petersen, 0172-8537022, E-Mail: JustinPetersen1999@gmail.com

Sönke Petersen


E II – Jugend (Jg. 2012)

Di. + Do.: 16:30 -18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz UJL-Schule, Damaschkeweg 1

Verantwortlich:

Tessa Schildt, 0172-4490385, TessaSchildt@web.de

Malte Garbrecht, 0151- 46532358


D I – Jugend (Jg. 2009)

Di. u. Do., 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr, Sportplatz Drachensee, HH-Str. 334

Verantwortlich:

Michael Gehl, 0176-23870283, E-Mail: Michael.Gehl@aol.com

Carsten Mohr, 0151-15048741


D II – Jugend (Jg. 2009/2010)

Mo. + Do., 16:00 - 17:30 Uhr, Sportplatz "Am Hain"

Verantwortlich:

Christian Bach, 0173-6194159, kikibach@gmail.com

 


D III – Jugend (Jg. 2010)


Di. u. Do.: 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sportplatz "Am Hain"

Verantwortlich:

Finn Spalding, 0176-57626823, Finn.Spalding@web.de

Hannes Maschmann, 01701256317, Hannes11@kabelmail.de


C I – Jugend (Jg. 2007)

Mi. + Fr.: 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr, Sportplatz „Am Hain“

Verantwortlich:

Timo Rothardt, 0152-36666042, E-Mail: Rothhardt.Timo@gmail.com


C II - Jugend (Jg. 2008)

Di. + Do.: 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr, Sportplatz Drachensee, HH-Str. 334

Verantwortlich:

Michael Ockert, 0151-46157179, E-Mail: MichaelOckert@ymail.com

Lars Wöller, 0172-9586523, E-Mail: LarsWoeller@web.de


B I - Jugend (Jg. 2005/2006) 

Di. + Do. 17:45 - 19:15 Uhr, Sportplatz "Am Hain"

Verantwortlich:

Lars Große-Hellweg, 0172-6410055, E-Mail: grossehellweg@aol.com